Staff Search


Please enter a search term.
Fishell, Erin photo

Fishell, Erin

Senior Student Information Systems (SIS) Consult.

efishell@gwaea.org

Flake Manjoine, Kristyn photo

Flake Manjoine, Kristyn

Special Education Consultant

kflakemanjoine@gwaea.org

Fleming, Shannan photo

Fleming, Shannan

Autism Consultant

sfleming@gwaea.org

Flockhart, Lisa photo

Flockhart, Lisa

Library/Staff Distribution Associate

lflockhart@gwaea.org

Floss, Jennifer photo

Floss, Jennifer

Audiologist

jfloss@gwaea.org

Flynn, Jodi photo

Flynn, Jodi

Administrative Assistant

jflynn@gwaea.org

Ford, Melissa photo

Ford, Melissa

Regional Administrator

mford@gwaea.org

Frank, Todd photo

Frank, Todd

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

todd.frank@iaedb.org

Frommelt, Lynette photo

Frommelt, Lynette

Special Education Consultant

lfrommelt@gwaea.org

Frye, Jen photo

Frye, Jen

Curriculum Consultant

jfrye@gwaea.org

Gaeta, Deborah photo

Gaeta, Deborah

IMS Operator

dgaeta@gwaea.org

Gaffney, Lane photo

Gaffney, Lane

Technology Systems Specialist

lgaffney@gwaea.org

Galbreath, Shannon photo

Galbreath, Shannon

Special Education Consultant

sgalbreath@gwaea.org

Galloway, Sarah photo

Galloway, Sarah

School Psychologist

sgalloway@gwaea.org

Galyean, Kammie photo

Galyean, Kammie

Special Education Consultant

kgalyean@gwaea.org

Gants, Elizabeth photo

Gants, Elizabeth

Administrative Assistant

egants@gwaea.org

Gardemann, Rebecca photo

Gardemann, Rebecca

Mentoring Consultant

rgardemann@gwaea.org

Gaskin, Kathryn photo

Gaskin, Kathryn

Speech Language Pathologist

kgaskin@gwaea.org

Gavin, Katie photo

Gavin, Katie

Regional Administrator

kgavin@gwaea.org

Gebhart, Katie photo

Gebhart, Katie

School Social Worker

kgebhart@gwaea.org