Staff Search


Please enter a search term.
Burns, Emily photo

Burns, Emily

Library/Staff Distribution Associate

eburns@gwaea.org

Bush, Russell photo

Bush, Russell

District Technology Services Lead

rbush@gwaea.org

Butler, Courtney photo

Butler, Courtney

Autism Consultant

cbutler@gwaea.org

Cairney, Melinda photo

Cairney, Melinda

Digital Learning Consultant

mcairney@gwaea.org

Cameron, Amy photo

Cameron, Amy

Financial Accounting Assistant

acameron@gwaea.org

Campbell, Mackenzie photo

Campbell, Mackenzie

Curriculum Consultant

mcampbell@gwaea.org

Cannon, Lisa photo

Cannon, Lisa

Speech-Language Pathologist

lcannon@gwaea.org

Carder, Jacqueline photo

Carder, Jacqueline

Audiologist

jcarder@gwaea.org

Carlson, Christina photo

Carlson, Christina

Occupational Therapist

chcarlson@gwaea.org

Carter, Danielle photo

Carter, Danielle

Special Education Consultant

dcarter@gwaea.org

Cashman, Maria photo

Cashman, Maria

Assoc. Chief Admin./Exec. Dir. of Special Ed.

mcashman@gwaea.org

Castelluccio, Bridget photo

Castelluccio, Bridget

Digital Learning Consultant

bcastelluccio@gwaea.org

Caswell, Jennifer photo

Caswell, Jennifer

Speech-Language Pathologist

jcaswell@gwaea.org

Catron, Noah photo

Catron, Noah

School Social Worker

ncatron@gwaea.org

Caudill, Chad photo

Caudill, Chad

School Psychologist

ccaudill@gwaea.org

Chiou, Li photo

Chiou, Li

Audiologist

lchiou@gwaea.org

Cira-Debban, Jen photo

Cira-Debban, Jen

FEP Educator Partner

jcira-debban@gwaea.org

Clark, Megan photo

Clark, Megan

Regional Administrator

mclark@gwaea.org

Clark, Rebecca photo

Clark, Rebecca

Speech-Language Pathologist

rclark@gwaea.org

Clark, Sharon photo

Clark, Sharon

School Psychologist

sclark@gwaea.org