Staff Search


Please enter a search term.
Clark, Rebecca photo

Clark, Rebecca

Speech-Language Pathologist

rclark@gwaea.org

Clark, Sharon photo

Clark, Sharon

School Psychologist

sclark@gwaea.org

Clay, Morgen photo

Clay, Morgen

Speech Language Pathologist

mclay@gwaea.org

Cleveland, Eric photo

Cleveland, Eric

Graphic Designer

ecleveland@gwaea.org

Collins, Samantha photo

Collins, Samantha

Early Education Consultant

scollins@gwaea.org

Colony, Sarah photo

Colony, Sarah

Special Education Consultant

scolony@gwaea.org

Compton, Andrea photo

Compton, Andrea

Curriculum Consultant

acompton@gwaea.org

Conrad, Brooke photo

Conrad, Brooke

Itinerant Teacher of the Deaf/Hard of Hearing

bconrad@gwaea.org

Conrey Hicks, Kristi photo

Conrey Hicks, Kristi

Regional Administrator

khicks@gwaea.org

Cook, Amanda photo

Cook, Amanda

Speech-Language Pathologist

acook@gwaea.org

Cook, Gail photo

Cook, Gail

Early Childhood PBIS Consultant

gcook@gwaea.org

Cook, Josslyn photo

Cook, Josslyn

Speech-Language Pathologist

jocook@gwaea.org

Cook, Julie photo

Cook, Julie

Curriculum Consultant

jcook@gwaea.org

Cook, Laina photo

Cook, Laina

Speech-Language Pathologist

lcook@gwaea.org

Cooley, Brenda photo

Cooley, Brenda

Teacher: Off-Site Programs

bcooley@gwaea.org

Coonrod, Emily photo

Coonrod, Emily

Professional Learning Consultant

ecoonrod@gwaea.org

Cooper, Stephanie photo

Cooper, Stephanie

Early ACCESS Educator

scooper@gwaea.org

Cornick, Amanda photo

Cornick, Amanda

Speech-Language Pathologist

ammiller@gwaea.org

Corrigan, Dawn photo

Corrigan, Dawn

Mentoring Consultant

dcorrigan@gwaea.org

Cosgrove, Sara photo

Cosgrove, Sara

Team Leader - Circulation/Distribution

scosgrove@gwaea.org