Staff Search


Please enter a search term.
Crock, Molly photo

Crock, Molly

Curriculum Consultant

mcrock@gwaea.org

Cunningham, Molli photo

Cunningham, Molli

Admin Spec-Human Resources

mcunningham@gwaea.org

Currie, Lynne photo

Currie, Lynne

School Social Worker

lcurrie@gwaea.org

Dabroski, Molly photo

Dabroski, Molly

Curriculum Consultant

mdabroski@gwaea.org

Daters, Alaina photo

Daters, Alaina

Curriculum Consultant

adaters@gwaea.org

Daugherty, Diane photo

Daugherty, Diane

Itinerant Teacher of the Deaf/Hard of Hearing

ddaugherty@gwaea.org

Daugherty, Peggy photo

Daugherty, Peggy

Special Education Consultant

pdaugherty@gwaea.org

Davies, LD photo

Davies, LD

Technology Systems Specialist

ldavies@gwaea.org

Davis, Crystal photo

Davis, Crystal

Teacher: Off-Site Programs

crdavis@gwaea.org

Dechant, Andrea photo

Dechant, Andrea

Speech-Language Pathologist

adechant@gwaea.org

Denniston, Katie photo

Denniston, Katie

Special Education Consultant

kdenniston@gwaea.org

Derby, Rick photo

Derby, Rick

Paraeducator

rderby@gwaea.org

Differding, Sarah photo

Differding, Sarah

Early ACCESS Educator

sdifferding@gwaea.org

Dingbaum, Heather photo

Dingbaum, Heather

Early ACCESS Educator

hdingbaum@gwaea.org

Disterhoft, Mary photo

Disterhoft, Mary

Paraeducator

mdisterhoft@gwaea.org

Dockendorf, Jennifer photo

Dockendorf, Jennifer

Special Education Consultant

jdockendorf@gwaea.org

Dolley, Sheryl photo

Dolley, Sheryl

SEMS Operator

sdolley@gwaea.org

Donald, Laurie photo

Donald, Laurie

School Improvement Consultant

ldonald@gwaea.org

Donnelly, Danielle photo

Donnelly, Danielle

Regional Administrator

ddonnelly@gwaea.org

Doolittle, Emily photo

Doolittle, Emily

Autism Consultant

edoolittle@gwaea.org