Staff Search


Please enter a search term.
Egen, Becca photo

Egen, Becca

School Social Worker

regen@gwaea.org

Eidahl, Jodie photo

Eidahl, Jodie

Curriculum Consultant

jeidahl@gwaea.org

Elin, Colleen photo

Elin, Colleen

Speech-Language Pathologist

celin@gwaea.org

Emerson, Tisha photo

Emerson, Tisha

Speech-Language Pathologist

temerson@gwaea.org

Engelbart, Chelsie photo

Engelbart, Chelsie

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

Chelsie.Engelbart@iaedb.org

Erhardt, Victoria photo

Erhardt, Victoria

School Psychologist

verhardt@gwaea.org

Erritt, Alysia photo

Erritt, Alysia

School Social Worker

aerritt@gwaea.org

Evers, Heather photo

Evers, Heather

Regional Administrator

hevers@gwaea.org

Facion, Jennifer photo

Facion, Jennifer

Paraeducator

jcourtney@gwaea.org

Farris, Beverly photo

Farris, Beverly

Accounts Payable Technician

bfarris@gwaea.org

Feldman, Jane photo

Feldman, Jane

Speech-Language Pathologist

jfeldman@gwaea.org

Ferguson, Diana photo

Ferguson, Diana

Production Facilitator

dferguson@gwaea.org

Fetzer, Taresa photo

Fetzer, Taresa

Speech-Language Pathologist

tfetzer@gwaea.org

Finneman, Ann photo

Finneman, Ann

Administrative Assistant/Registrar

afinneman@gwaea.org

Fishell, Erin photo

Fishell, Erin

Senior Student Information Systems (SIS) Consult.

efishell@gwaea.org

Flake Manjoine, Kristyn photo

Flake Manjoine, Kristyn

Special Education Consultant

kflakemanjoine@gwaea.org

Fleming, Shannan photo

Fleming, Shannan

Autism Consultant

sfleming@gwaea.org

Flockhart, Lisa photo

Flockhart, Lisa

Library/Staff Distribution Associate

lflockhart@gwaea.org

Floss, Jennifer photo

Floss, Jennifer

Audiologist

jfloss@gwaea.org

Flynn, Jodi photo

Flynn, Jodi

Administrative Assistant

jflynn@gwaea.org