Staff Search


Please enter a search term.
Streicher, Aimee photo

Streicher, Aimee

Speech-Language Pathologist

astreicher@gwaea.org

Strickler, Jaime photo

Strickler, Jaime

School Psychologist

jstrickler@gwaea.org

Strike, Darrin photo

Strike, Darrin

Regional Administrator

dstrike@gwaea.org

Stupar, Anne photo

Stupar, Anne

Occupational Therapist

astupar@gwaea.org

Sundermeyer, Dyan photo

Sundermeyer, Dyan

Curriculum Consultant

dsundermeyer@gwaea.org

Sunner, Michelle photo

Sunner, Michelle

Autism Consultant

msunner@gwaea.org

Swift, Nora photo

Swift, Nora

School Psychologist

nswift@gwaea.org

Swiser, Shaun photo

Swiser, Shaun

Technology Systems Specialist

sswiser@gwaea.org

Tallman, Rebecca photo

Tallman, Rebecca

Speech-Language Pathologist

rtallman@gwaea.org

Taylor, Dawn photo

Taylor, Dawn

Paraeducator

dtaylor@gwaea.org

Taylor, Sara photo

Taylor, Sara

Special Education Consultant

staylor@gwaea.org

Thielen, Ann photo

Thielen, Ann

IMS Operator

athielen@gwaea.org

Thomas, Miranda photo

Thomas, Miranda

COTA

mthomas@gwaea.org

Thompson Slaman, Kathy photo

Thompson Slaman, Kathy

Student Information Systems (SIS) Consultant

kslaman@gwaea.org

Thompson Thye, Amy photo

Thompson Thye, Amy

School Social Worker

athompson@gwaea.org

Thomsen, Julie photo

Thomsen, Julie

Early ACCESS Educator

jthomsen@gwaea.org

Thorson, Becky photo

Thorson, Becky

Curriculum Consultant

bthorson@gwaea.org

Tiedtke, Emily photo

Tiedtke, Emily

Physical Therapist

etiedtke@gwaea.org

Tiemann, Lynn photo

Tiemann, Lynn

Speech-Language Pathologist

ltiemann@gwaea.org

Trettin, Glenda photo

Trettin, Glenda

Early ACCESS Educator

gtrettin@gwaea.org