Staff Search


Please enter a search term.
DuRocher, Stephanie photo

DuRocher, Stephanie

School Psychologist

sdurocher@gwaea.org

Duncan, Lindsey photo

Duncan, Lindsey

Speech-Language Pathologist

lduncan@gwaea.org

Dvorak, Connie photo

Dvorak, Connie

Executive Assistant

cdvorak@gwaea.org

Dworzynski, Ann Marie photo

Dworzynski, Ann Marie

Occupational Therapist

adworzynski@gwaea.org

Easton, Karen photo

Easton, Karen

Speech-Language Pathologist

keaston@gwaea.org

Egen, Becca photo

Egen, Becca

School Social Worker

regen@gwaea.org

Eidahl, Jodie photo

Eidahl, Jodie

Curriculum Consultant

jeidahl@gwaea.org

Elin, Colleen photo

Elin, Colleen

Speech-Language Pathologist

celin@gwaea.org

Elliott, Linda photo

Elliott, Linda

Administrative Assistant

lelliott@gwaea.org

Emerson, Tisha photo

Emerson, Tisha

Speech-Language Pathologist

temerson@gwaea.org

Engelbart, Chelsie photo

Engelbart, Chelsie

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

Chelsie.Engelbart@iaedb.org

Erhardt, Victoria photo

Erhardt, Victoria

School Psychologist

verhardt@gwaea.org

Erritt, Alysia photo

Erritt, Alysia

School Social Worker

aerritt@gwaea.org

Evers, Heather photo

Evers, Heather

Associate Regional Administrator

hevers@gwaea.org

Facion, Jennifer photo

Facion, Jennifer

Paraeducator

jcourtney@gwaea.org

Farris, Beverly photo

Farris, Beverly

Accounts Payable Technician

bfarris@gwaea.org

Feldman, Jane photo

Feldman, Jane

Speech-Language Pathologist

jfeldman@gwaea.org

Ferguson, Diana photo

Ferguson, Diana

Production Facilitator

dferguson@gwaea.org

Fetzer, Taresa photo

Fetzer, Taresa

Speech-Language Pathologist

tfetzer@gwaea.org

Finneman, Ann photo

Finneman, Ann

Administrative Assistant/Registrar

afinneman@gwaea.org