Staff Search


Please enter a search term.
Ford, Melissa photo

Ford, Melissa

Director of Student Services

mford@gwaea.org

Frank, Todd photo

Frank, Todd

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

todd.frank@iaedb.org

Frommelt, Lynette photo

Frommelt, Lynette

Special Education Consultant

lfrommelt@gwaea.org

Gaffney, Lane photo

Gaffney, Lane

Technology Systems Specialist

lgaffney@gwaea.org

Galbreath, Shannon photo

Galbreath, Shannon

Special Education Consultant

sgalbreath@gwaea.org

Galloway, Sarah photo

Galloway, Sarah

School Psychologist

sgalloway@gwaea.org

Galyean, Kammie photo

Galyean, Kammie

Special Education Consultant

kgalyean@gwaea.org

Gants, Elizabeth photo

Gants, Elizabeth

Administrative Assistant

egants@gwaea.org

Gardemann, Rebecca photo

Gardemann, Rebecca

Mentoring Consultant

rgardemann@gwaea.org

Gaskin, Theodore photo

Gaskin, Theodore

Speech Language Pathologist

kgaskin@gwaea.org

Gavin, Katie photo

Gavin, Katie

Regional Administrator

kgavin@gwaea.org

Gebhart, Katie photo

Gebhart, Katie

School Social Worker

kgebhart@gwaea.org

Giegerich, Valerie photo

Giegerich, Valerie

Special Education Consultant

vgiegerich@gwaea.org

Giese, Rebecca photo

Giese, Rebecca

School Psychologist

rgiese@gwaea.org

Gillette, Meg photo

Gillette, Meg

Board Secretary

mgillette@gwaea.org

Gingerich, Katie photo

Gingerich, Katie

Speech-Language Pathologist

kgingerich@gwaea.org

Glover, Cheryl photo

Glover, Cheryl

Early ACCESS Educator

cglover@gwaea.org

Goodman, Lisa photo

Goodman, Lisa

Itinerant Teacher of the Deaf/Hard of Hearing

lgoodman@gwaea.org

Goslinga, Kathleen photo

Goslinga, Kathleen

Media Assistant

kgoslinga@gwaea.org

Grabinski, Stephanie photo

Grabinski, Stephanie

School Social Worker

sgrabinski@gwaea.org