Staff Search


Please enter a search term.
Trettin, Kevin photo

Trettin, Kevin

Special Education Consultant

ktrettin@gwaea.org

Triggs, Rochelle photo

Triggs, Rochelle

School Psychologist

rtriggs@gwaea.org

Truitt, Kristi photo

Truitt, Kristi

Special Education Consultant

ktruitt@gwaea.org

Tucker, Connie photo

Tucker, Connie

Speech-Language Pathologist

ctucker@gwaea.org

Turner, Meagon photo

Turner, Meagon

Speech Language Pathologist

mturner@gwaea.org

Van Buer, Jeni photo

Van Buer, Jeni

Early ACCESS Educator

jvanbuer@gwaea.org

Van Gerpen, Rene' photo

Van Gerpen, Rene'

Materials Distribution Associate

rvangerpen@gwaea.org

Van Roekel, Martin photo

Van Roekel, Martin

Special Education Consultant

mvanroekel@gwaea.org

Vaupel, Sharon photo

Vaupel, Sharon

Special Education Consultant

svaupel@gwaea.org

Vazquez, Cassie photo

Vazquez, Cassie

Speech-Language Pathologist

cvazquez@gwaea.org

Volkers, Lindsey photo

Volkers, Lindsey

Speech-Language Pathologist

lvolkers@gwaea.org

Vosmek, Erikka photo

Vosmek, Erikka

School Improvement Consultant

evosmek@gwaea.org

Voss, Gena photo

Voss, Gena

Speech-Language Pathologist

gvoss@gwaea.org

Votroubek, Beth photo

Votroubek, Beth

School Social Worker

bvotroubek@gwaea.org

Wagner, Shana photo

Wagner, Shana

School Social Worker

swagner@gwaea.org

Waldschmidt, Nancy photo

Waldschmidt, Nancy

Paraeducator

nwaldschmidt@gwaea.org

Walker, Kellie photo

Walker, Kellie

Teacher: Off-Site Programs

kwalker@gwaea.org

Walker, Nautica photo

Walker, Nautica

Receptionist

nwalker@gwaea.org

Walker, Stacia photo

Walker, Stacia

School Social Worker

swalker@gwaea.org

Walsh, Katelyn photo

Walsh, Katelyn

Occupational Therapist

kwalsh@gwaea.org