Staff Search


Please enter a search term.
Abbas, Doug photo

Abbas, Doug

Student Information Systems (SIS) Consultant

dabbas@gwaea.org

Abernathey, Hailey photo

Abernathey, Hailey

School Psychologist

habernathey@gwaea.org

Adams, Kassie photo

Adams, Kassie

Speech-Language Pathologist

kadams@gwaea.org

Anthony, Stephanie photo

Anthony, Stephanie

School Psychologist

santhony@gwaea.org

Arens, Tracie photo

Arens, Tracie

Speech-Language Pathologist

tarens@gwaea.org

Armstrong, Alisha photo

Armstrong, Alisha

School Social Worker

aarmstrong@gwaea.org

Arnold, Margaret photo

Arnold, Margaret

School Social Worker

marnold@gwaea.org

Ashby, Devon photo

Ashby, Devon

Special Education Consultant

dashby@gwaea.org

Ayers, Brigette photo

Ayers, Brigette

Paraeducator

bayers@gwaea.org

Baldwin, Kimberley photo

Baldwin, Kimberley

Paraeducator

kibaldwin@gwaea.org

Baldwin, Kristene photo

Baldwin, Kristene

Physical Therapist

kbaldwin@gwaea.org

Ball, Amy photo

Ball, Amy

Early ACCESS Educator

aball@gwaea.org

Banaszek, Jenna photo

Banaszek, Jenna

School Social Worker

jbanaszek@gwaea.org

Banos, Lori photo

Banos, Lori

Teacher of the Visually Impaired / Orientation and Mobility Specialist

lori.banos@iaedb.org

Barr Maloney, Ena photo

Barr Maloney, Ena

Speech Language Pathologist

ebarrmaloney@gwaea.org

Bartusch Courtney, Amy photo

Bartusch Courtney, Amy

Special Education Consultant

acourtney@gwaea.org

Baumgartel, Cynthia photo

Baumgartel, Cynthia

Early ACCESS Educator

cbaumgartel@gwaea.org

Beamer, Micheal photo

Beamer, Micheal

Technology Support Technician

mbeamer@gwaea.org

Becker, Kara photo

Becker, Kara

School Psychologist

kbecker@gwaea.org

Beedle Vakiner, Jamie photo

Beedle Vakiner, Jamie

Special Education Consultant

jbeedlevakiner@gwaea.org